Faculty Director

Edith C. (Phoebe) Glazer

BA in Chemistry and English, Williams College, MA, PhD, University of California, San Diego (Yitzhak Tor, Advisor), NRSA Postdoctoral Fellow, The Scripps Research Institute (David Goodin, Advisor) and California Institute of Technology (Harry Gray, Advisor)
Postdoctoral Scholars

Elise Wright, PhD

PhD in Biochemistry, University of Western Sydney, School of Medicine

Dmytro Havrylyuk, PhD

PhD in Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Pharmacognosy, Liev National Medical University
Graduate Students

Catherine Denning

BS in Chemistry, Western Carolina University

Raphael Ryan

BS, Kent State University

Joint with Prof. Jack Selegue (Chemistry)

Heather Everson

BS, Kent State University

Nicole Rummel

BS in Biochemistry, BA in Japanese, Elizabethtown College
Undergraduate Students

Alysia Kohlbrand

Olivia Tholt

Past Group Members

Dr. Erin Wachter

BS in Chemistry, St. Vincent College

Now Assistant Professor of Chemistry, Center College

Dr. Yang Sun

BS in Biotechnology, Beiging Normal University

Now a Staff Scientist at the Institute for Human Genetics, UCSF

Dr. Ana Maria Zamora Martinez

Visiting Student, PhD Student with Jose Ruiz, Metallodrugs Group, University of Murcia

Now a Postdoctoral Scholar at KU Leuven

Diego Moya

BA in Chemistry, Berea College

Leona Nease

Chemistry Major, UKY

Now a PhD Student at Weill Cornell College of Pharmacology

Achmad Hidayatullah

Jenna Garafalo

Tre LaRosa

Dr. Matt Dickerson

Now at Vanderbuilt University School of Medicine